Post by account_disabled on Dec 6, 2023 3:54:08 GMT -5
Measuring which advertising campaigns get the best response Or which campaign can increase sales the best? The following variables can be used. to decide whether Which campaigns will you increase your budget for? to achieve maximum efficiency Conversion Rate: is the rate of conversion from visitors to taking certain actions, such as registering or purchasing products. For example, if 100 people visit the website and 1 person spends money to buy a product, that means There is a Conversion Rate = 1/100 x 100% = 1%. If the Conversion Rate is low, it means there will be higher costs.
Ways to help increase conversion rates can be done by developing landing pages that send people to visit Phone Number List to close sales or get them to register. Page Load Time: According to the website shopify com, it was found that the website page loads slowly. It affects sales by 16% because people want speed. and has an impatient nature Therefore, if the website has slow page loading Visitors will leave almost immediately. and may not return to that website again You can ask for advice from Google on how to increase page loading speed at PageSpeed Insights Tips: In most cases, Websites with large images It will greatly affect the loading of website pages. Therefore, you should reduce the file size to the smallest possible size while still maintaining the beauty and clarity of the image.
Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC): is the ratio of the cost of acquiring a customer. If it is higher than Customer Lifetime Value (CLV), it will definitely mean a loss. A simple way to calculate CAC is to say you paid 10,000 baht for advertising on Facebook and were able to sell 100 products, so CAC would be 10,000/100, the result would be 100 baht, etc. Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) : is the value that a customer purchases a brand's products throughout their lifetime. For example, if on average one customer Came in to buy products for 1,000 baht and had a profit per time of 500 baht, with an average of 3 purchases. Therefore, CLV is 500×3 = 1,500 baht, which will give us an idea of the estimated cost per customer acquisition. If the budget exceeds this will cause a loss
Ways to help increase conversion rates can be done by developing landing pages that send people to visit Phone Number List to close sales or get them to register. Page Load Time: According to the website shopify com, it was found that the website page loads slowly. It affects sales by 16% because people want speed. and has an impatient nature Therefore, if the website has slow page loading Visitors will leave almost immediately. and may not return to that website again You can ask for advice from Google on how to increase page loading speed at PageSpeed Insights Tips: In most cases, Websites with large images It will greatly affect the loading of website pages. Therefore, you should reduce the file size to the smallest possible size while still maintaining the beauty and clarity of the image.
Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC): is the ratio of the cost of acquiring a customer. If it is higher than Customer Lifetime Value (CLV), it will definitely mean a loss. A simple way to calculate CAC is to say you paid 10,000 baht for advertising on Facebook and were able to sell 100 products, so CAC would be 10,000/100, the result would be 100 baht, etc. Customer Lifetime Value (CLV) : is the value that a customer purchases a brand's products throughout their lifetime. For example, if on average one customer Came in to buy products for 1,000 baht and had a profit per time of 500 baht, with an average of 3 purchases. Therefore, CLV is 500×3 = 1,500 baht, which will give us an idea of the estimated cost per customer acquisition. If the budget exceeds this will cause a loss